Organization Chart

Senior Managers

Mohammad Taheri

CEO & Managing Director


m.taheri@irisaco.com

Syamak Grakooi

Information Systems Deputy


gra@irisaco.com

Hojatolah HajHashemi

Network & Infrastructure Manager


h.hashemi@irisaco.com

Ali Talebi

Industrial Automation Deputy


a.talebi@irisaco.com

Commercial Department

Masoud Salimi

Commercial Manager


m.salimi@irisaco.com

Mehdi Siroos

Information Systems and Networking Sales Manager


m.siroos@irisaco.com

Abolfazl Raiss

Supply Manager


a.raiss@irisaco.com

Mohamad Kazemi

Industrial Automation sales manager


m.kazemi@irisaco.com