Organization Chart

Senior Managers

Iraj Fakhri Najafabadi

CEO & Managing Director


I.Najafabadi@irisaco.com

Ali Akbar Babae

Information Systems Business Unit


a.babaei@irisaco.com

Ehsan Heshmat Nezhad

Network & Infrastructure Business Unit


e.heshmat@irisaco.com

Masoud Salimi

Industrial Automation Business Unit


m.salimi@irisaco.com

Hosein Nourian

Organizational Consulting Business Unit


h.nourian@irisaco.com

Commercial Department

Mehdi Siroos

Information Systems and Networking Marketing and Sales Manager


m.siroos@irisaco.com

Mehdi Barjoeian

Network & Infrastructure Marketing and Sales Manager


m.barjoeian@irisaco.com

Mohamad Kazemi

Industrial Automation Marketing and Sales manager


m.kazemi@irisaco.com